General Election is Thursday, June 15, 2017!

The General Election is Thursday, June 15, 2017.  Early voting for the general election will be held May 26 through June 10.

You can early vote at two locations:

  • Collierville Church of Christ - 575 W Shelton Rd, Collierville, TN 38017
  • New Bethel Missionary Baptist Church - 7786 Poplar Pike, Germantown, TN 38138

Early voting occurs during these hours:

  • Friday, May 26 – 11am – 3pm
  • Saturday, May 27 –  10am – 4pm
  • Monday, May 29 –  Closed for Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, May 30 – 11am– 3pm
  • Wednesday, May 31 – 11am – 3pm
  • Thursday, June 1 – 11am – 3pm
  • Friday, June 2 – 11am – 3pm
  • Saturday, June 3 – 10am – 4pm
  • Monday, June 5 – 3pm – 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 6 – 3pm – 7pm
  • Wednesday, June 7 –  3pm – 7pm
  • Thursday, June 8 – 3pm – 7pm
  • Friday, June 9 – 3pm – 7pm
  • Saturday, June 10 – 8am – 4pm

Check the Shelby County Election Commission for your voter registration status, district, and polling location.

On June 15, polls are open 7am-7pm at the following locations:

Election Day polling locations